Home 2018-04-19T08:58:03 + 00:00

finAPI – The Intelligent Banking API

finAPI brings intelligence into your data. Offer your customers added value through user-friendly multibanking, clear budget book, automatic categorization of all sales data, recognition of contracts and brand assignment and digital proof of income in case of loan application and lease agreement.

Contact Us
Test now

Supports German and Austrian banks

Sales categorization and more

Easy integration

Coding since 2009

How to take advantage of finAPI

For Financial Service Providers

So far, the online and mobile banking offerings of most banks are limited to a presentation of sales and, if necessary, their graphic processing. With the finAPI XS2A programming interface (access to account API), you can offer your customer account information services such as multibanking and enable them to add current accounts of other domestic and foreign banks and payment service provider. finAPI Access manages secure account verification and provides the desired account information (aggregation of financial data). In addition, you can assign categories such as cost of living or working, which are automatically assigned to the corresponding transactions after a "learning phase" and often continue to process the data in many ways. On the basis of the data, numerous new products can be generated with real added value! Learn more about:

  • Sales categorization
  • Fast Credit Application processes
  • Contextual Quotations
Contact Us
Learn More
For Financial Service Providers
For Financial Service Providers

For Lenders

With the Online Banking API finAPI, credit application processes can be automated and directly verified on the basis of real customer data and a turnover categorization. An account check, such as reconciliation with account statements, is not necessary. The bank customer saves the sending of a salary statement and/or an account statements by post. The lender receives the data directly digitally, so you can continue processed without manual work.  The final security/conversion increases as customers do not cancel the application due to the way to the post. Another advantage is the security of counterfeiting, as the data for the identification of salary payments are directly obtained from a bank.
In addition, you can build detailed models based on the categorization data. Learn more about:

  • Simplified Credit Application processes
  • Realtime verification of account and address data
  • Models
Contact Us
Learn More

For Fintechs

With finAPI you can develop your software or app in the shortest time and concentrate on the implementation of your core business. Get already categorized sales from almost all German banks via simple rest services. Additional Personal Finance Management (PFM) services allow you to quickly implement a true user experience. Learn more about:

  • Easy retrieval of categorized account sales
  • Comprehensive rest services for PFM functions
  • Our support offer for your software development
Contact Us
Learn More
For Financial Service Providers
For Financial Service Providers

For Software Companies

Use finAPI to integrate the database into your existing application in the shortest possible time. With simple rest services, you can also access already categorized sales and provide new meaningful functionality to your users. Learn more about:

  • Easy and secure integration of your data into your application
  • Shortening and automating internal processes (e.g. accounting, expense report)
  • Support with software development
Contact Us
Learn More

Great companies rely on finAPI

Could we convince you? Contact us.

Please fill out the form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Home 2017-09-26T13:23:02+00:00

finAPI – Die intelligente Banking API

finAPI bringt Intelligenz in Ihre Daten. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden Mehrwert durch benutzerfreundliches Multibanking, übersichtliches Haushaltsbuch, automatisches Kategorisieren aller Umsatzdaten, Erkennen von Verträgen und Marken-Zuordnung und digitalem Einkommensnachweis bei Kreditantrag und Mietvertrag.

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Jetzt testen

Unterstützt deutsche und österreichische Banken

Umsatzkategorisierung und mehr

Einfache Integration

Coding seit 2009

So profitieren Sie von finAPI

Für Finanzdienstleister

Bisher beschränkt sich bei den meisten Banken das Online- und Mobile Banking-Angebot auf eine Darstellung der Umsätze und ggf. deren grafischer Aufbereitung. Mit der finAPI XS2A Programmierschnittstelle (Access to Account API) können Sie Ihren Kunden Kontoinformationsdienste wie Multibanking anbieten und Ihrer Anwendung Konten anderer inländischer und ausländischer Banken und Sparkassen sowie Zahlungsdienste wie PayPal hinzufügen. finAPI Access managt die jeweilige Konto-Verifizierung und liefert die gewünschten Konto-Informationen (Aggregation von Finanzdaten). Zudem können Sie Kategorien wie beispielsweise Wohnen oder Arbeiten vergeben, denen nach einer “Lernphase” die entsprechenden Umsätze automatisch zugeordnet werden und die Daten vielfach weiter bearbeiten. Auf Basis der Daten lassen sich zahlreiche neue Produkte mit echtem Mehrwert generieren! Erfahren Sie mehr über:

  • Umsatzkategorisierung
  • Schnelle Kreditantragsprozesse
  • Kontextbezogene Angebote
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Mehr erfahren
Für Finanzdienstleister
Für Finanzdienstleister

Für Kreditgeber

Mit der Onlinebanking-API finAPI können Kreditantragsprozesse auf Basis echter Kundendaten und einer Umsatzkategorisierung automatisiert und direkt verifiziert werden. Ein Account Check wie beispielsweise der Abgleich mit Kontoauszügen entfällt. Der Bankkunde spart sich das Einsenden eines Gehaltsnachweises und/oder eines Kontoauszugs per Post. Der Kreditgeber erhält die Daten direkt digital, so dass sie ohne manuelle Zuarbeit weiter verabeitet werden können.  Die Abschlusssicherheit/Conversion steigt, da Kunden nicht aufgrund des Wegs zur Post den Antrag abbrechen. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist die Fälschungssicherheit, da die Daten zur Identifikation der Gehaltszahlungen direkt von einer Bank bezogen werden.
Zusätzlich können Sie auf Basis der Kategorisierungsdaten detaillierte Scoringmodelle aufbauen. Erfahren Sie mehr über:

  • Vereinfachte Kreditantragsprozesse
  • Realtime Verifizierung von Konto- und Adressdaten
  • Scoringmodelle
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Mehr erfahren

Für Fintechs

Mit finAPI können Sie Ihre Software oder App in kürzester Zeit entwickeln und sich auf die Umsetzung Ihres Kerngeschäfts konzentrieren. Rufen Sie über einfache REST-Services bereits kategorisierte Umsätze von nahezu allen deutschen Banken ab. Zusätzliche PFM-Services erlauben Ihnen die schnelle Implementierung eines echten Nutzererlebnisses. Erfahren Sie mehr über:

  • Den einfachen Abruf kategorisierter Kontoumsätze
  • Umfassende REST-Services für PFM-Funktionen
  • Unser Unterstützungsangebot bei Ihrer Softwareentwicklung
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Mehr erfahren
Für Finanzdienstleister
Für Finanzdienstleister

Für Softwareunternehmen

Binden Sie mit finAPI Bankdaten in kürzester Zeit in Ihre bestehende Anwendung ein. Über einfache REST-Services können Sie zusätzlich auf bereits kategorisierte Umsätze zugreifen und Ihren Nutzern neue sinnvolle Funktionen bereitstellen. Erfahren Sie mehr über:

  • Einfache und sichere Integration von Bankdaten in Ihre Anwendung
  • Verkürzung und Automatisierung von internen Prozessen (z.B. Buchhaltung, Spesenabrechnung)
  • Unterstützung bei der Softwareentwicklung
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Mehr erfahren

Großartige Unternehmen vertrauen auf finAPI

Konnten wir Sie überzeugen? Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus. Wir melden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen.