finAPI® GiroIdent

Identity verification through intelligent account analysis.

Contact Us

Verification of identity in the online business

BaFin certified

Seamless and fast inspection

Easy integration and mature technology

finAPI® GiroIdent

Identity verification through intelligent account analysis. 

The digital world offers you many opportunities, but also presents you with new challenges. A customer who is physically standing in front of you can identify himself by presenting his badge. This is more difficult in online business, especially with new customers. How can you identify your customers online safely and without much disruption to the customer journey? What you need is a solution that provides effective fraud prevention while providing user convenience and helps you comply with privacy rules. This is where we come in.

GiroIdent: Identity verification through intelligent account analysis.

With GiroIdent we offer you an intelligent solution for verifying the identity of your customers in online business - simple, fast and user-friendly.

And that's how it works: In the online business, after selecting the bank and after agreeing to the terms of use, the customer simply enters the access data of his online banking account in an input mask on a secure website of the bank in order to verify his identity. finAPI GmbH. GiroIdent then compares the name details with the name of the current account owner. This requires a current account view, which can be accessed via the finAPI GmbH is carried out. The finAPI GmbH is a payment service provider regulated by BaFin. By viewing the current account, verified bank data can be used that promise maximum security and correctness.

The check only takes a few seconds: Online shopping is not disturbed. The process therefore promises high user-friendliness and low abort rates.

With the product GiroIdent the identity can be checked easily, securely and with a high degree of quality in the online business. They comply with the data protection requirements in online business and can also protect themselves against fraud at the same time.

Would you like more information about finAPIGiroIdent?

Contact Us

Could we convince you? Contact us.

Please fill out the form. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

finAPI® GiroIdent

Verifikation der Identität durch intelligente Kontoanalyse.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Verifikation der Identität im Onlinegschäft

BaFin zertifiziert

Nahtlose und schnelle Überprüfung

Einfache Integration und ausgereifte Technologie

finAPI® GiroIdent

Verifikation der Identität durch intelligente Kontoanalyse. 

Die digitale Welt bietet Ihnen vielfältige Chancen, stellt Sie aber auch vor neue Herausforderungen. Ein Kunde, der physisch vor Ihnen steht kann sich durch Vorlage seines Ausweises identifizieren. Im Onlinegeschäft ist das schwieriger; insbesondere bei Neukunden. Wie können Sie online Ihre Kunden sicher und ohne große Störung der Customer Journey identifizieren? Was Sie brauchen ist eine Lösung, die eine effektive Betrugsprävention bei gleichzeitiger User-Convenience bietet und Sie unterstützt, Datenschutzregeln einzuhalten. Genau hier kommen wir ins Spiel.

GiroIdent: Identitätsprüfung durch intelligente Kontoanalyse.

Mit GiroIdent bieten wir Ihnen eine intelligente Lösung zur Verifikation der Identität Ihrer Kunden im Onlinegeschäft – einfach, schnell und nutzerfreundlich.

Und so funktioniert es: Im Onlinegeschäft gibt der Kunde nach Auswahl der Bank und nach Zustimmung der Nutzungsbedingungen zur Verifikation seiner Identität einfach die Zugangsdaten seines Onlinebanking-Accounts in eine Eingabemaske auf einer gesicherten Webseite der finAPI GmbH ein. GiroIdent vergleicht dann die Namensangaben mit dem Namen des Girokonto-Eigentümers. Dafür ist eine Girokonto-Einsicht erforderlich, die durch die finAPI GmbH durchgeführt wird. Die finAPI GmbH ist hierfür ein von der BaFin regulierter Zahlungsdienstleister. Durch die Einsicht auf das Girokonto können verifizierte Daten der Banken verwendet werden, die maximale Sicherheit und Korrektheit versprechen.

Die Überprüfung dauert lediglich wenige Sekunden: Der Online-Einkauf wird nicht gestört. Der Vorgang verspricht daher eine hohe Nutzerfreundlichkeit und geringe Abbruchquoten.

Mit dem Produkt GiroIdent kann somit im Onlinegeschäft einfach, sicher und mit einem hohen Maß an Qualität, die Identität geprüft werden. Sie tragen den datenschutzrechtlichen Anforderungen im Onlinegeschäft Rechnung und können sich gleichzeitig vor Betrug schützen.

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen zu finAPI GiroIdent?

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Konnten wir Sie überzeugen? Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus. Wir melden uns so schnell wie möglich bei Ihnen.